Children’s Village Foundation, Inc. 501(c)3

  • Christopher Liermann, President; Edward Jones
  • Nancy Porte, Vice President; Verint Systems, Retired
  • Nicole Jacklin, Secretary; Berkshire Hathaway Home Services Jacklin Real Estate
  • Rick Van Zandt, Treasurer; Van Zandt Financial
  • Amie Anderson, Director; Tapley Cabinets
  • Griffen Turnbull, Director; Berkshire Hathaway Home Services Jacklin Real Estate
  • Justin Schorzman, Director; Kootenai Health
  • Karen Schomer, Director; Sales and Operations Administrator, Retired
  • Marie Nail, Director; Realtor with Northwest Realty Group
  • Mike Beck, Director; Beck Cabinet Company, Retired
  • Michael Armon, Director; Stifel, Coeur d’Alene
  • Savannah Laffey, Director; Idaho Forest Group

Children’s Village, Inc. 501(c)3

  • Toni Capaul, President; First Interstate Bank, Retired
  • M.J. Nabors, Vice President; Nonprofit Executive Director, Retired
  • Rebekah Johnson, Secretary; Mountain West Bank
  • Elaine Kingston, Treasurer; Department of Defense, Retired
  • Bill Kling, Director; Willam Winkler Company
  • Caitlin Kling, Director; Intermax
  • David Minerath, Director; Minerath Enterprises, Retired
  • Joan Rolland, Director; Hospital Administration, Retired
  • Lindsey Swingrover, Director; School District Counseling & Psychologist
  • Thomas Rau, Director Emeritus; Coeur d’Alene Pediatrics, Retired

Click HERE if you are a board member to sign into the drive.