• slide

Children's Village Staff

 

Chief Executive Officer

Mark Wilson, MS

mwilson@thechildrensvillage.org

 

Director of Charitable Giving

Vanessa Moos, MPA

vmoos@thechildrensvillage.org

 

Office Manager

Julie McCallum

jmccallum@thechildrensvillage.org

 

Volunteer Coordinator

Joan Rolland

jrolland@thechildrensvillage.org

 

Outreach Coordinator

Ruth Merrill

rmerrill@thechildrensvillage.org

 

HR Generalist

Aaron Weseca

aweseca@thechildrensvillage.org

 

 

Chief Program Officer

Rosa Mettler

rmettler@thechildrensvillage.org

 

Program Operations Manager 

Shawna Heath

sheath@thechildrensvillage.org

 

Program Operations Manager 

Amanda Williams

awilliams@thechildrensvillage.org

 

Program Coordinator

Ashlee Aurora

aaurora@thechildrensvillage.org

 

Program Coordinator

Wendie Eschliman

weschliman@thechildrensvillage.org

 

Food Manager

Kellie Mundt

kmundt@thechildrensvillage.org

 

Thank you to all our Direct Care Providers who come in and care for our kiddos every day, along with our contracted workers! 

If you need to contact any other staff members, please email us at info@thechildrensvillage.org or give us a call at 208-667-1189.