• slide

Children's Village, Inc. Staff

 

Chief Executive Officer

Mark Wilson

mwilson@thechildrensvillage.org

 

Chief Program Officer

Rosa A. Mettler, LCSW

rmettler@thechildrensvillage.org

 

Program Operations Manager

Nicole Dorame

ndorame@thechildrensvillage.org

 

Program Operations Manager

Shawna Heath 

sheath@thechildrensvillage.org

 

Staffing Coordinator

Janet Bailey

jbailey@thechildrensvillage.org

 

 

 

Office Manager

Janet Flerchinger

jflerchinger@thechildrensvillage.org

 

Food Manager

Kellie Mundt

kmundt@thechildrensvillage.org

 

Children's Village Foundation Staff

 

Development Manager

Liz Beck

lbeck@thechildrensvillage.org

 

Gift Officer

Tabitha Wiltse

twiltse@thechildrensvillage.org

 

Thank you to all our Direct Care Provider's who come in and care for our kiddos every day, along with our contracted workers! 

If you need to contact any other staff members, please email us at info@thechildrensvillage.org or give us a call at 208-667-1189.